Thursday, 6 June 2013

Counter Auction One

A First for this blog a Vocal set AND and a Dub selection as well , this comes from first time contributer Dominic , thanks for a fine set of Roots and Dubs

01. Africa Awaits its Creators - Ewan Napthali
02. Life Table - Tyrone Taylor
03. When Spring Is Around - Al Campbell
04. Red, Gold and Green Rainbow - Junior Dan and Jah Light
05. Life's Experience - Hopeton Crawford
06. Give I Fi I Name - Pablo Moses
07. Happiness Is My Desire - Leroy Smart
08. Our Roots Are In Africa - Roy Dobson
09. Come Together - Freddy McKay and Trinity
10. Black Unity - Clarence Aird
11. Red Blood - Black Skin
12. Jah Children Rising - Roy Dobson
13. Africa Is Our Home -  Big Dread  and Unity All Stars
14. Africa - Unity All Stars

Here's the Dub version

01. Homeward Bound - Twelve Tribes Band
02. Life Table Version - Jack Ruby All Stars
03. Spring Version - Sunshot All Stars
04. Rainbow Dub - Jah Light Band
05. Life's Experience Dub - Ayamba All Stars
06. Give I Fi I Dub - Chung All Stars
07. Dub is My Desire - The Micron Steppers
08. African Root - Dobson All Stars
09. Come Together Dub - GG All Stars
10. Black Unity Version - Rhythm Force
11. Mark Around His Head - Cry Tuff All Stars
12. Rising Dub - Black Pearl All Stars


Chris Ward said...

Yes!! This is what I've been waiting for. Thanks very much guys for a great selection of tracks, it's great to hear both sides. Please bless us with more vocals and dubs in the future. Cheers.

Maverick Simon said...

Yes, Dominic - gotta keep yer hand in! Nice to see a name I know....nice selection....wanna also big up mr.sidewalk - I drop in from time to time, and the compils are never less than interesting! keep up the good work, fellas!

Anonymous said...

Can you repost the counter part dubs? Link is dead.

Jorge said...

LINK BROKEN!! please, re-upload it!

thanks a lot for your musical service!!